New Music Out Today on Selecta Charts Aug 8th - Aug 14th

Written by: CEO Paul Husbands Date: August 8, 2017
New Music Out Today on Selecta Charts Aug 8th - Aug 14th

New Music Releases Aug 8th - Aug 14th. - Listen to this Week's New Releases below:

(Protip: Click the bottom left 'Orange' Play Button to play these new songs as a playlist. Click 'What's New' to find all of these new releases)


New Music Releases on Selecta Charts

1. Listen to: Darkus - Karma

2. Listen to: Darkus - Suffer

3. Listen to: Lex Luwisi - Tell Me

4. Listen to: Polydan - Word From The Wise Ft Crab Soldier

5. Listen to: Edwin Yearwood - Tax-He Remix

6. Listen to: Taah - The Way You Whine It (Explicit)

7. Listen to: Tr3zay - Real Ting

8. Listen to: Melo - Hustle

9. Listen to: Q-Lemar - Woii

10. Listen to: Jah Rain - Hustling ft Booba Starr

11. Listen to: Queen Lateesha - Good Gal Wine Feat Zephy & Docta Bird

12. Listen to: Daba Davisual - Wait On Me ft Rebel Glam



Do you want your music on Selecta Charts? Upload your music here for free. 

Your browser is not supported.

Please upgrade your browser or try another browser to gain access to the site.

This website is not optimized for landscape orientation

To view this website please rotate to portrait orientation.